Aside

Important News – October Fan Art Contest


Good morning, gigabytes! What’s up? Mimi14Senpai here, with an important announcement~! 🙂 You might remember my idea for having an October Fan Art Contest! Well… That is CANCELED! Why? Well… I didn’t receive any fan art entries whatsoever, and most of you can’t use Twitter. Thus, I’m cancelling this contest. I’ll try it again, probably sometime in the future. Anyway, I’ve got to go! I’m currently at school, in my Earth/Space Science class! See you later & peace out~! Bye~!

~Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “Important News – October Fan Art Contest

    • Please do! Could you maybe post it on your blog and then comment back on this post, and send me the link? I’m planning on doing another contest almost exactly like this, some other month.

      Like

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

