Aside

Important News – Short Break from YouTube!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here, with an important announcement! Unfortunately, I’m going to be going on a short break from YouTube… My parents have taken away my cell phone, my laptop is hidden somewhere in the house, and I can’t record YouTube videos on my school Chromebook… Not to mention that I’m already super busy with school and whatnot… I’m REALLY sorry, everybody… I really hope that you will forgive me… To keep up with what’s happening with me, just check this blog once a week, I guess. I’ll post stuff here from time to time, I promise. Anyway, thank you all SOOO much for supporting me & my YouTube channel! It means a LOT to me! I love you all! *hugs everyone* Thank you so much! See you later & peace out~! Bye, gigabytes~!

~Mimi14Senpai

5 thoughts on “Important News – Short Break from YouTube!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

