Status

I’m Finished with Apple Picking forever…


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi14Senpai here~! *waves hello* I have JUST returned from a trip to Carter Mountain. My mom, my little sister, and my sister’s friends dragged me to go with them to the apple orchard at Carter Mountain. It takes about an hour and 10 minutes to get there, and we spent at least an hour or two picking apples. Altogether, we spent about MORE THAN FOUR HOURS!!! It. Was. SO. Tiring!! It was SOOO exhausting!! Not to mention that my mom, my sister, & my sister’s friends are all SUPER social, so I was the ONLY anti-social person there! I. Am. EXHAUSTED!!!!! The good part is that we got donuts & food, I guess. Also, I’m finally home, so I’m being an anti-social shut-in right now. (I’ve locked myself in my room) THANK GOODNESS!! *throws hands up in the air & celebrates* πŸ˜€

Anyway, after I publish this post, I’ll create another post, filled with all of the photos that I took during the trip. I hope that you will enjoy~! πŸ˜‰ See you later & peace out~! πŸ™‚ BYE~! πŸ™‚

~Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “I’m Finished with Apple Picking forever…

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

