Status

181 Subscribers on YouTube!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! πŸ˜‰ Today, I have an AMAZINGLY AWESOME announcement for you all! *spins around in office chair excitedly* DRUMROLL PLEASE!

*drumroll sounds*Β 

I… Have Reached…
181 subscribers on YouTube~~~~~!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS~~~~~!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚
*celebrates* πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Thank you ALL SOOO much for EVERYTHING! πŸ™‚ Supporting me, supporting my channel, subscribing, giving me ideas, motivating me, commenting, clicking the like button, enjoying my videos, and SOΒ MUCHΒ MORE!! It means a LOT to me! πŸ™‚ You (PROBABLY) have NO idea how MUCH this means to me! πŸ˜€ *smiles & wipes away a happy tear*
I realize that I am not as popular, not as famous, not as funny, not as cool, not as stylish, not as excellent as most YouTubers. But I’m always doing my absolute best to provide you all with videos that will make you smile, laugh, celebrate, et ceterea! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Once again, thank you all SOOO much! πŸ˜€ I love you all~! ❀ *hugs everyone* Stay awesome! And also please do me a HUGE favor and tell your friends, family, & random people about my channel! Please ask them to at least check out my channel, and if they like it, to subscribe please! Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ I love you all; you’re all the BEST! ❀ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

3 thoughts on “181 Subscribers on YouTube!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

