Status

Halloween in 3 Days!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 In three days (including today), it will be… HALLOWEEN~! *smiles happily* YAY~! I can’t WAIT! 🙂 😀

I’m not going to be wearing my DIY Creepypasta costume anymore, unfortunately… Now, I’m going to be going as a dark angel! 🙂 I have black, feathery angel wings, a black/white lace dress, black flats, and a halo! I’ll hopefully post a video about it sometime soon!

Anyway, I hope everybody has an amazingly awesome Halloween! I still have my phone taken away, so I still won’t be able to record anything yet… Anyway, I really hope that you have enjoyed this post~! 😉 🙂 😀 See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 😀

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

2 thoughts on “Halloween in 3 Days!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

