Status

I’m Going to a Harry Potter village~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes?Β πŸ™‚ Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ Today, my family, a couple of friends, and I will be going somewhere VERY special~! πŸ˜€ We’re going to a town named Scottsville, where they’re decorating the WHOLE ENTIRE town to look like Hogsmeade, from Harry Potter~! YAY~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I can’t WAIT~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *celebrates*

I ADORE Harry Potter, in case you didn’t know! πŸ™‚ So, this is something VERY SPECIAL for me~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I’ve created my very own Harry Potter character along with an outfit, just for this occasion! (Even though I’ve created my own Harry Potter OC’s PLENTY of times, admittedly) The outfit consists of: my Hogwarts t-shirt, a black cloak (AKA my father’s plain black jacket; lol), dark-blue skinny jeans, my black combat boots, my signature black messenger bag, and a handmade Harry Potter wand that I made myself (with some help from my father)! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* I can’t WAIT~!!!!! It’s going to be so bloody awesome! (Harry Potter reference; sort of… *shrugs*)

Anyway, I plan on takingΒ LOTS of photos, as well as a vlogΒ for my YouTube channel as well! *smiles happily* πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I can’t wait! Wish me luck~! Please and thank chu~! πŸ™‚Β πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Have an amazingly awesome day, everyone! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! Β *smiles and waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Minah H.

9 thoughts on “I’m Going to a Harry Potter village~!

  1. I. Love. Harry. Potter. OMG! I really wish I COULD GO! And great idea to dress up as your own character. I have made one in the past, I think her name was Jamie Faith…. Idk… TELL ME OF YOUR OCCSSS! you don’t have to though! πŸ˜„ I sounded needy there. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

