Aside

Making My Channel Better – Survey!


* VERY IMPORTANT SURVEY *


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ I’ve been thinking… I REALLY want to make my channel better! Thus, I made this survey using Google Forms! The link to get to the survey is at the top of this post! I would REALLY appreciate it if you would take this survey! Even if you don’t watch my YouTube channel! So, PLEASE go take the survey! It’s SUPER important! In the survey, you will be able to tell me what you think of my channel, suggest what you would like me to do on my channel, and tell me how I can improve my channel! So, please go take the survey! Please & thank you~! It means a LOT to me! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “Making My Channel Better – Survey!

  1. Please take the survey! It means a LOT to me, and I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would take it! The survey’s results will be used to make my channel better! Please & thank chu~! *smiles hopefully* πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

