Aside

190 Subscribers~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! *smiles happily & waves hello* 😉 🙂 Today, I have something VERY special to tell you all~! *spins around in office chair excitedly* I have reached 190 subscribers on YouTube~! YAY~! *celebrates and throws confetti* 😀 It’s SOOO awesome~! I only need 10 more subscribers, and then I can do the 200 Subscriber Giveaway Special~! *jumps up and down excitedly* Please go tell your friends, family, random people you know to go check out my channel as well as subscribe! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 😀 *smiles* Thank you all SOOO much for supporting my channel; it means a LOT to me! Once again, thank you very much! See you later & peace out~! Bye~! 😉 🙂 😀

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

