Status

Election Day!


Good morning, everybody! Mimi here~! *smiles happily & waves hello* 😉 🙂 I am currently in my bed, snuggled up in a warm blanket and in my pajamas. Why? Because I just recently got back home from selling hot coffee as well as donuts at a voting poll! Today is Election Day, here in America! People everywhere are casting their votes to determine who shall be the next president of the United States of America! I, being only 15 years old, am not old enough yet to vote, but that doesn’t mean that this is not a HUGE event! The presidential candidates this time are causing MAJOR debate on who should win! The main two candidates are Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton! Myself, I’m 100% neutral on this matter. That’s all I will say about my standing point. Besides, I shouldn’t be saying who I would rather win. Either way, it’s a VERY TOUGH decision!

And remember when I said earlier in this post that I had recently got back home from selling hot coffee & donuts? I’ll explain what I meant. My Girl Scout troop is fundraising to go on an international trip to Europe in the year of 2018! So, we’re fundraising like CRAZY!! Today, we had set up a booth at a voting poll this morning to pass out hot coffee and donuts! I had to get up at 4:00 in the morning, and I had to be there by 5 AM! My shift was about 3 hours long; from 5 o’clock to 8:30. I’m SOOO EXHAUSTED!!! *groans and snuggles deeper into blanket*

Anyway, that’s all I have to say in this post! If you’re an American and you’re voting, I wish you luck in the LONG waiting lines! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! *smiles and waves goodbye* 😉 🙂 😀

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

