An AWESOME YouTube-based Site!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! *smiles and waves hello* ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ Two important things to say before I start this post: #1) I’m starting some new content on this blog, where I feature people/cool things/whatnot #2) This is a post featuring an AWESOME website that will help you with your YouTube channel! Now that I have that out of the way, let’s get started, shall we? *smiles excitedly* ๐Ÿ™‚ (Click “continue reading” to read the ACTUAL post)ย 


I was looking around on Google, after googling “good youtube video ideas.” While I was looking around, I found this pretty cool website, calledย Channel Notes. This website gives you tips on how to maintain your channel, providesย good ideas + tips, and more! It’s pretty cool! So I decided to feature it on my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a pretty cool website, and I HIGHLY suggest that you check it out, even if you don’t have a channel! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Here’s the link:

http://channelnotes.com/

Please go check it out, especially if you have your own YouTube channel! I REALLY hope that you will like it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway, this is the end for this post! I hope that you have enjoyed~! *smiles hopefully* See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! *smiles & waves goodbye* ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “An AWESOME YouTube-based Site!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

