Video Ideas!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a little random post to share with you all, listing ALL of the possible YouTube video ideas that I have been thinking of doing! *smiles excitedly* Please do me a HUGE favor and comment down below, in the comments section of this post, and tell me what you think of a certain idea or ideas! Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, let’s get started, shall we? I hope that you will enjoy~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles hopefully*Β 


 

  1. The Sibling Tag (2 separate videos, with each of my siblings)
  2. The Best Friend Tag
  3. The Boyfriend Tag
  4. A vlog on Thanksgiving, wishing you all a happy Thanksgiving!
  5. More funny blooper compilations!
  6. MORE Fanfiction Reading videos!
  7. MORE reaction videos!
  8. More Minecraft Fun episodes!
  9. New episodes of GigaCraft PE!
  10. More how to videos!
  11. A video of some friends & I doing the Mannequin Challenge in public?
  12. More videos of me doing challenges!
  13. A Would You Rather video with a couple of friends IRL? (not in a video game, since we don’t all have the same games)
  14. A video where my friends and I play Truth or Dare?
  15. Some videos of me sharing funny/embarrasing stories that have actually happened to me?
  16. Shoutouts to people who deserve it?
  17. A Draw My Life video?
  18. A tour of my bedroom? (I’ve recently remodeled my bedroom, it looks ENTIRELY different!)
  19. A tour of my house?
  20. A video featuring a day in my life?
  21. A video introducing my family members? (Like my mom, my dad, my little brother, my little sister, my dog, & my cat)
  22. A video of my family and I playing video games together? (Trust me, this will be HILARIOUS!! It’s absolute CHAOS!! πŸ˜„ )
  23. More Random Gaming videos!
  24. More Weird Internet Games videos!
  25. Another gaming video of me playing Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator! (Requested by my Quotev friend, MuffinAndCupcakes)
  26. A reaction video of me reacting to Aphmau’s new Minecraft Diaries trailer! (Requested by my Quotev friend, MuffinAndCupcakes)

And those are only SOME of the ideas that I have come up with! If you have ANY ideas that you want to suggest, please comment on this post & tell me! Or just go to this LINKΒ and suggest a video there! I willΒ GREATLY appreciate ALL suggestions! πŸ˜€ *smiles*Β Don’t forget to comment & tell me what you think of some of these YouTube video ideas! Please & thank you VERY much! πŸ™‚ *smiles*

That’s it for this post! I hope that you have enjoyed~! *smiles hopefully* Don’t forget to like this post, leave a comment, & subscribe to my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*Β BYE~!

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

11 thoughts on “Video Ideas!

  1. I really like all of these ideas! πŸ˜€ You should DEFINITELY do more funny blooper compilations & more reaction videos! You don’t have that much reaction videos or how to videos, so you should do more of those soon! And a Draw My Life video would be awesome! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ *smiles*

    Liked by 2 people

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

