Status

Going On A Trip for Thanksgiving!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here, with a VERY important annnoucement! šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ *smiles excitedly* I’m going on a trip with my family to Michigan over the weekend! Well, actually we’re leaving today, once everybody gets home, but my point still stands! We’re going to Detroit, Michigan to hang out with some family and also to celebrate Thanksgiving! We’re leaving early, so we have more time to hang out with our party-loving, food-cooking, fun-fanatic family! The problem is, it’s going to be a VERY LONG drive, stuck with my little siblings & family (since we’re driving from Virginia to Michigan by car). Thus, I’ve been downloading a TON of anime episodes (mainly OHSHC, Hetalia, Soul Eater, & SAO), music, & movies onto my laptop. That way, I can watch them even without internet! I’m also going to be writing chapters for my popular Quotev book, “Sky’s Little Sister.” Admittedly, it’s a fanfiction, but PLENTY of people enjoy it, so… I’ll have a TON of chapters pre-written to post once I get the chance!Ā YAY~! šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚ XDĀ *smiles happily and laughs* Anyway, wish me luck in a car with my family! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “Going On A Trip for Thanksgiving!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

