Status

Survived The Car Ride!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles tiredly but happily & waves hello* This post is about the SUPER LONG, VERY tiring, and “fun” car ride with my family to get to Michigan! I REALLY hope that you will enjoy this post~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles hopefully* (Click “continue reading” to read the rest of the post!)ย 


I have just recently arrived at my grandparents’ houseย in Michigan! If you read my last status post from yesterday, you’ll know what I’m talking about! In case you do NOT know what I’m talking about, here’s a link to the post that will explain what I mean:

https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/18/going-on-a-trip-for-thanksgiving/

Yesterday, once all of my family had arrived at home from school/work, we stuffed our luggage into our mom’s mini-van and immediately got on the road. Ever since yesterday, we have been driving to our grandparents’ house in Michigan! It was a SUPER LONG drive; considering the fact that we were driving to Michigan from Virginia in a car with HORRIBLE traffic! *yawns tiredly* I’m EXHAUSTED from the car ride! Last night, we stopped at a random hotel, around 8:00 PM or so, because we were all too tired. It was a nice hotel, especially considering the fact that it was a 3 star hotel (even though it has EXCELLENT reviews). The hotel we stayed at was called Sleep Inn, if I remember correctly. That hotel was a MIRACLEย to see at the moment! To be honest, I was going crazy because of my little siblings & my mother wasn’t doing so well because of the HORRIFIC traffic… So the hotel was a relief to see. The hotel also had a hot breakfast bar in the morning & a pool (we didn’t get to check out the pool though… *sighs in disappointment* It looked SO cool… It even had a hot tub!). In the morning, we ate breakfast at the breakfast bar, and immediately got back on the road afterwards. We got on the road around 6:30 in the morning, and we arrived at our destination (AKA our grandparents’ house) around 1 PM or so.

After I publish this post, I’ll post a photo gallery of some photos that I took during the drive. I hope that you will check out the photos! Here’s a link to take a look at the photo gallery, please go check it out:

https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/19/photo-gallery-road-trip/

Anyway, that’s it for this post! I hope that you have enjoyed~! Don’t forget to comment, leave a like, & subscribe to my blog! Please & thank chu~! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

