Status

Hosting a Winter Fan Art Contest!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have VERY important news to share with you all! So please continue reading to find out more!


I will be hosting a Winter Fan Art Contest~! YAY~! πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* It’s a simple concept. I will be hosting a contest where the participants create fan art of their favorite YouTuber(s). And I will be choosing a winner! Here’s more important information:

  • Requirements

1)Β The fan art MUST have something to do with winter or Christmas or a winter holiday!
2) In the middle of the top of your fan art, write a title.
3) In a random corner of your fan art, write: #MimiFanArt, Mimi’s Winter Fan Art Contest, and your name.
4) Be as creative as possible!
5) Make it appropriate!

  • Ways To Submit Your Fan Art

1) Tweet it to me on Twitter (@Mimi14Senpai), with the hashtag #MimiFanArt.
2) Share it with me on Quotev.com (my username is @Mimi14Senpai)
3) Post it on Instagram, while tagging my account (@mimi_da_youtuber) and using the hashtag #MimiFanArt.
4) Post it on a website (like Imgur or DeviantArt) and comment the link on either my channel discussion or on my YT video called β€œWinter Fan Art Contest!”

The deadline is: January 26th, 2017!
You must have finished your fan art & have it submitted by this date!

19 thoughts on “Hosting a Winter Fan Art Contest!

    • YASSSSSSSSSS~~~!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly & fangirls* I can’t WAIT to see it! πŸ˜€ *jumps up and down in excitement* Thank you SOOOO much for entering my fan art contest~! πŸ™‚ I REALLY appreciate it!!

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

