Featuring Another Cool Blog!


Good morning, gigabytes! Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be featuring another cool WordPress blog! 🙂 *smiles* It’s the blog of a VERY nice & SUPER awesome person, called Aggie Kopp! Aggie Kopp is usually very active on my blog, and she watches my YouTube videos as well! She’s a very nice person, so I wanted to give her blog a shoutout! Also, later today, I will be giving Aggie Kopp herself a shoutout! So keep an eye out for that! 😉 First of all, I’m going to give you a link to her blog:

Link to Featured Blog: https://afkopp.wordpress.com/

That’s the link to her blog above! Go check it out, give it a follow, look at her posts, and all that good stuff! It would be GREATLY appreciated! 🙂 *smiles hopefully* Aggie Kopp, if you’re reading this, I want you to also know that at some point, I’m going to publish a video on my YouTube channel, giving you a shoutout! I thought that you ought to know that, so you can keep an eye out for that! 🙂 😀 *smiles* Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! *smiles hopefully* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment (if you want), subscribe to my channel, and follow my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “Featuring Another Cool Blog!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

