Link

Featuring My Writing on Booksie!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be featuring my writing on a pretty cool website called Booksie! 🙂 I’m hoping to publish a book sometime in my future; it’s one of my life dreams! But for now, I’ve been publishing my writing on the internet, on websites like: Quotev, Booksie, Wattpad (I BARELY publish my writing on Wattpad), WordPress, et cetera. I mainly write fanfictions, essays, poetry, articles, artwork, and a couple of others. I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY hope that you will enjoy my writing! Anyway, here are the links to my Booksie profile as well as my Booksie writing portfolio:

* Link to my Booksie Profile: https://www.booksie.com/users/Mimi14Senpai-146316
* Link to my Booksie Portfolio: https://www.booksie.com/portfolio-view/Mimi14Senpai-146316

PLEASE go check out those links above! It would be GREATLY appreciated! 🙂 *smiles hopefully* Once again, I REALLY hope that you will enjoy my writing! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment (if you want), subscribe to my channel, and follow my blog! That’s it for this blog post! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

3 thoughts on “Featuring My Writing on Booksie!

  1. Cool! I checked out one of your stories. The one for the Dreamcaster contest was it? I only read the first chapter, cuz I don’t know how to navigate Booksie! Thanks for sharing this site with me. It is an idea if I ever want to publish one of my future books! :3

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

