Status

New: Fan Art Gallery


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have something to share with you all! It’s a bit of news, about something new on my blog! If you read the title of this post, you’ll know what I’m talking about! I now have an official Fan Art Gallery here on my blog! Here’s the link:

Link to the Fan Art Gallery:Β https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com/fan-art-gallery/

PLEASE do me a favor and go check it out! Don’t forget to leave a like, and comment too! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Everytime that I receive a new fan art, I will add it to that gallery! (Except for the Winter Fan Art Contest entries. I’ll add those fan art AFTER the contest is over!) If you draw fan art for me, you’ll eventually see your drawing up there! Also, if I get into drawing, I might add some fan art that I make! Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you’ll check out the gallery! *smiles hopefully* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment (if you want to), subscribe to my channel, and follow my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

3 thoughts on “New: Fan Art Gallery

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

