Aside

How Shoutouts Will Work (On My Blog)


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I shall be giving the FIRST shoutout, here on my blog! However, that shoutout will be presented in a different blog post. Before I start creating that shoutout post, I need to tell you how shoutouts on my blog will work! And that’s what this post is for. 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, let’s started with the explanation, shall we? Here it is:


  • I will do my best to post a shoutout ONCE A WEEK. So, shoutouts on my blog will HOPEFULLY be a WEEKLY occurence. The reason why I say hopefully is because that I’m pretty sure that some weeks, (knowing myself) I’m DEFINITELY going to forget to post a shoutout. And I apologize in advance for that. I hope that you won’t be TOO upset if I forget.
  • When I post a shoutout, I’ll leave a link to their account on a website that I met them on. At least, I’ll do my best to. I might not be able to, for reasons unknown right now. I’m apologizing in advance (once again) if I can’t add a link.
Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

