Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #20


#FandomDay

(Today, December 11th, is Fandom Day!)

Today is… Fandom Day~! YAY~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Fandom Day is a special holiday (probably created by fans), where you write your favorite fandoms on your arms! I LOVE my fandoms, and I have a TON of favorites! πŸ˜€ Also, I just recently uploaded a video on my YouTube channel, about Fandom Day! It’s pretty hilarious (if I do say so myself), and my best friend Randa is in the video as well! Go check it out!Β Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, I hope that you all will have a VERY amazingly awesome day~! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

2 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #20

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

