Status

It’s Here… Exam Week!!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a VERY IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT to share with you all!!!!! So make sure to read ALL of this post, okey-dokey? Anyway, I hope that you will enjoy this post! Now, go ahead and finish reading the rest of this post! (Click “Continue Reading” to read the rest of the post!) 


It’s here…
EXAM WEEK!!!!!!!!!!
*le gasp*

During this week, at my school, we will be taking our mid-term exams! *le gasp* I know right? There are pros to this, but as always, there are cons. Here they are:

  • Cons – Bad Parts

1) I will be studying a LOT! Which means that I won’t have a lot of free time… Which equals not a lot of blogging & YouTube videos… 😦 *frowns* I’m going to be SOOO BORED!!! Studying is SUPER boring! Not to mention YouTube is my LIFE!! UGHHHH…
2) If I don’t pass all of my exams, then my parents said that they will do something ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE & HORRIBLE!!! And that is… (Brace yourself for the shock) they will DELETE MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!! *cries at this terrible thought* 😦 I REALLY do NOT want to have to delete my YouTube channel!! You all mean SOOOOOO much to me!! So wish me a BUNCH of luck that I will pass ALL of my mid-term exams! *smiles hopefully*
3) STRESS!!! This is going to be a VERY STRESSFUL WEEK!! I normally do pretty good during tests, but my point still stands! Mid-term exams are SUPER important!! Not to mention the fact that I’m hoping to pass my freshman year of high school with ONLY A’s and B’s on my report card! So exams are even MORE important! Wish me luck!

  • Pros – Good Parts

1) SHORTER SCHOOL DAYS!! During exam week, we get out of school sometime around 11:35 in the morning! So I’ll be getting home from school SUPER EARLY!! So I MIGHT be able to record at least 1 or 2 YouTube videos everyday. But remember, I MIGHT be able to record some videos! There’s still a HUGE chance of me not being able to! But either way, let’s hope that I’ll be able to record! 🙂 *smiles hopefully*
2) Once this week is over, the rest of the month of December is… WINTER BREAK~!!!!! YAY~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* At least I THINK so… *thinks about it* … Yeah, I’m pretty sure the rest of the month is winter break. So there’s your 2nd pro! 🙂
3) Ummm… Actually, I don’t think that there’s a 3rd pro… Other than the fact that during winter break I can record a TON of winter-related and Christmas-themed YouTube videos… Yeah, I GUESS that you can consider that a pro, right?

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

