A Cool Blog That You Need To Check Out!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be featuring another blog! This blog was created by one of my best friends IRL, Lotus Nanese She has recently created a NEW WordPress blog, called NerdyOtakuGamerGirl! To be honest, I used to have a WordPress blog, called NerdyOtakuGamerGirl. But somehow, it got deleted. Lotus Nanese decided to create a NEW version of that old blog! She’s also added me as a blog editor to the blog! Anyway, I decided to feature the blog, so it could hopefully become MORE popular! Here’s the link to the blog:

Link to Featured Blog:Β https://nerdyotakugamergirlblog.wordpress.com/

PLEASE go check out the link to the blog above! I would GREATLY appreciate it, and Lotus Nanese would too, I’m sure! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! πŸ™‚ *smiles hopefully* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment (if you want to), subscribe to my YT channel, and subscribe to my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “A Cool Blog That You Need To Check Out!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

