Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #22


#OtakuDay

(Today is National Otaku Day~!)

Happy national Otaku Day, everyone~! 🙂 *smiles happily* Today is apparently National Otaku Day! If you’re an otaku (AKA an anime-lover), write on your wrist the words “Otaku!” I’ll be doing it too! In fact, I’m going to record a YT video on my channel about this AMAZINGLY AWESOME holiday! Keep an eye out for that~! 😉 If you’re an otaku (an anime lover), comment ALL of your favorite animes down below in the comment section. Okey-dokey? I’ll do it as well! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, I hope that you have enjoyed this post~!

5 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #22

  1. #HappyOtakuDay everyone! 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* As I said I would, I’ll list all (or at least most) of my favorite animes! Here they are:
    Hetalia (this is one of the 1st animes that I EVER watched), Ouran High School Host Club, Fairy Tail, Sword Art Online, Death Note, Black Butler, Blue Exorcist, Attack on Titan (I haven’t watched AoT yet, but I know most of the characters), Angel Beats, Pokemon, Soul Eater, Soul Eater Not, and a TON more! 🙂
    Don’t forget to comment all of your favorite animes, everybody! Please & thank chu~! 😉 🙂 *smiles excitedly* I can’t wait to see everybody’s favorite animes!

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

