Status

1st Official Day of Winter Break!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* If you read my previous post (Hashtag of the Day #23), you will know what today is! 😀 *smiles excitedly* Today is… my first offical day of… WINTER BREAK~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* YAY~!!!!! I’m SOOO happy that I have NO MORE SCHOOL for the rest of December! Isn’t that absolutely amazingly awesome? *spins around excitedly in office chair* That means… More time to record YouTube videos! The ability to sleep in practically everyday! More time to write chapters for my books + fanfictions! More time to hang out with friends as well as family! Relaxation~! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This is going to be EPIC~! *celebrates & throws candy*

Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! Oh! There’s one last thing I need to tell you first! Please do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment on this post, telling me what you’re planning on doing for Christmas! For example: if you have any special plans, if you’re going somewhere, if you have a Christmas tradition that you do every year, et cetera. I would GREATLY appreciate it! 🙂 *smiles hopefully* I REALLY hope that everyone will enjoy your winter/Christmas break! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *waves goodbye*

~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “1st Official Day of Winter Break!

  1. For Christmas, my family and I are planning on spending our Christmas here in Virginia (that’s where I live). But after Christmas (I think the last week of December), we’re planning on driving to North Carolina to visit my mom’s side of the family (like we usually do for Christmas). I can’t wait~! 😉 🙂 *smiles excitedly*

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

