Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #24


#MysticMessenger

(One of the absolute BEST otome games that I have EVER played!!)

Just last night, I installed this SUPER AMAZINGLY AWESOME new game on my cell phone! Drumroll please! *drumroll sounds* Mystic Messenger!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I’ve heard a LOT of good stuff about it for a while now, and I’ve been wanting to install it for a while too. Unfortunately, the previous times that I attempted to install it failed miserably. 😦 *frowns* But last night, I tried to install it again, and… IT WORKED!!!! 😀 I’ve been playing it lately, and it’s absolutely AMAZINGLY AWESOME~!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* If you’re a girl, and you haven’t played it yet, you DEFINITELY should give it a try! It has really cute characters, a really good storyline, excellent graphics/design, amazing sound, and so much more epic features! I HIGHLY suggest it! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles*

One thought on “Hashtag of the Day – #24

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

