Aside

My Video Schedule for Today!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be sharing my (PLANNED) YouTube video schedule for today! 🙂 *smiles excitedly* But before we start, I NEED to tell you that not all of these videos might happen today. I might have to reschedule something or not do a specific video, due to reasons. So please, don’t get your hopes up. But you can expect at least ONE or TWO videos today; I’m planning to at least record once or twice. It depends on what happens today. Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


My Video Schedule
Wednesday, December 21st, 2016

* #1) A Fanfiction Reading video || Sometime around 11:30 AM or so.
* #2) A vlog, about me cooking something special || Sometime around noon; in this video, I’ll be cooking a DELICIOUS dish for lunch, called couscous.
* #3) A Random Gaming video || Sometime around 1:30 PM or 2:00 PM; where I’ll play Mystic Messenger on my cell phone.
* #4) A Weird Gaming video || Sometime after the Random Gaming video; in this gaming video, I’ll be playing a WEIRD otome game called My Horse Prince.

2 thoughts on “My Video Schedule for Today!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

