Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #26


#MimiHasReturned

(I’m finally back from my vacation in North Carolina~!)
(Leave a comment, saying #MimiHasReturned, if you missed me and/or you’re happy that I’m back! I would GREATLY appreciate it! *smiles, hoping to see some comments*)

Hey, gigabytes! I, Mimi Minecraft & Gaming, am back! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I’m FINALLY back from my vacation in North Carolina~!!! YAY~!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* I’m SOOO happy that I’m back home, in Virginia (that’s where I live)! πŸ˜‰Β *smiles* In fact, I’m currently laying on my warm & comfortable bed, in my beloved bedroom! It feels ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLYΒ AWESOME to be back! πŸ˜€ Not to mention that now I’m back home, I have… WIFI~!!!!! πŸ˜€ *celebrates the return of internet* My grandparents + family members don’t have wifi at their houses in North Carolina… 😦 *frowns* Nor do IΒ get good cell service there, so I couldn’t even use my mobile data! 😦 *pouts* But now that I’m back home, I have my beloved wifi back! πŸ™‚ XD *smiles & laughs* Lololol! Anyway, I have to finish unpacking as well as start transferring the photos that I took on my phone onto my laptop. Also, I’m planning on recording a couple of YouTube videos later today. So keep an eye out for that! πŸ˜‰ See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

3 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #26

  1. YAY~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I’m FINALLY back from my vacation in North Carolina, everyone! YAY~!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€
    Don’t forget to leave a comment, saying #MimiHasReturned, if you missed me and/or you’re happy that I’m back! I would GREATLY appreciate it! Please & thank chu, gigabytes~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to see some comments soon*

    Liked by 2 people

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

