Link

Featuring: The Official Harry Potter Website!!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? *waves hello* Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily* Today, I shall be featuring an absolutely AMAZINGLY AWESOME website with you all~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Today, I shall be featuring… (Click the Continue Reading button to read the rest of this post & to find out what I’m featuring)Β 


Today, I shall be featuring… DRUMROLL PLEASE! *drumroll sounds* Get ready~!

The OFFICIAL Harry Potter website~!!!!!
Also known as Pottermore~!!!!!
YAY~!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

On the Pottermore website, you can do a CRAP-TON of AWESOME, Harry Potter-related things! Such as: read articles about things in the Wizarding World, create your OWN Pottermore account, take a quiz that determines your Hogwarts House (my Hogwarts house is Ravenclaw), read about the characters, look at the spells + potions, look at the scenes + places, take a quiz that determines your Patronus (my Patronus is a fox), take a quiz that determines what your wand is (my wand is made of dogwood wood, has an unicorn hair core, is 14 and a half inches long, & has unyielding flexibility), take a quiz that determines your Ilvermorny House (my Ilvermorny house is Horned Serpent), order books, and SO MUCH MORE~!!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Here’s the link to the Pottermore website:

Link to Featured Website:Β https://www.pottermore.com/

So go check out the Pottermore website today, or as soon as possible! The Pottermore website is practically a MAGICALΒ HEAVEN for ALL fans of Harry Potter!! Trust me, I should Β DEFINITELY know, because I’m a HUGE Harry Potter fan!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly & laughs*Β Lololol~! πŸ˜„ *laughs a little bit more*

Anyway, I’m going to end this blog post here! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, check out the website, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow this blog of mine! Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life…
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

pottermore-2

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

