Aside

VERY IMPORTANT!!!!!


EVERYONE!!! PLEASE READ THIS BLOG POST!!!!! IT IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT!!!!! 


I’m going to get STRAIGHT to the point of this blog post!! There is NO time to waste!! My parents have changed the password to my YouTube account!! So, I can’t make ANY YouTube videos WHATSOEVER!!! You’re most likely thinking, “WHY, MIMI?!?!” Well… 😦 *starts crying* I currently have a D in my Algebra class, which means that I MIGHT have to go to summer school!! So as a punishment, my parents changed my email password, which means that I cannot sign into YouTube WHATSOEVER!!! Not on my cell phone, not on my laptop, not on my parents’ laptop, not on my school Chromebook, not on my sister’s tablet, not ANYTHING!!!

I’m REALLY SORRY, everyone!! 😦 *cries* I’m REALLY, REALLY SORRY!!!

8 thoughts on “VERY IMPORTANT!!!!!

      • Same here, Doubel (that’s your new nickname, I hope you like it)! I’m already slowly bringing up my Algebra grade (it’s now a C)! Thanks for the luck~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I hope that I won’t have to go to summer school too! Let’s hope for the best! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles*

        Liked by 1 person

      • Oh yeah! And by the way, Doubel, you should create your own WordPress blog! If you do, I’ll give you a shoutout to you & your blog! 😉 🙂 *smiles* If you DO create your own blog, leave a comment & give me the link to it! I would GREATLY appreciate it, Doubel! 🙂 *smiles* If you create a blog, I can’t WAIT to see it! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly*

        Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

