Status

Status Update: Winter Fan Art Contest (#MimiFanArt)


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a fairly important status update to share with you all! It’s a status update on what’s currently happening with my Winter Fan Art Contest! I’ve received a fair amount of fan art entries so far, so it’s going PRETTY well! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Also, there are only THREE days left before the deadline to submit your fan art! Click the “Read More” button to continue reading!Β 


Status Update
Winter Fan Art Contest

* There are only THREE days left before the deadline to submit your entry is over!
* We currently have AT LEAST 5 fan art entries submitted!
* I’ve received some pretty gosh dang awesome entries so far, but I would still LOVE to see more entries as soon as possible! πŸ™‚ *smiles*
* If you want MORE information, then go to thisΒ LINK!!

10 thoughts on “Status Update: Winter Fan Art Contest (#MimiFanArt)

    • Alright, Doubel! The deadline is ending VERY soon though, so if you want to submit you’re going to need to be quick! And don’t worry, I’m still studying! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & winks* I’ve brought up my grade to a C so far, and I’m still working up to get a B! πŸ™‚ See you later, Doubel~!

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

