Aside

Choosing My Classes For Next School Year!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* I have OFFICIALLY chosen my classes for the next school year~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles* Here are the classes that I’m taking next year, during my 10th grade year:


* Biology 1
* Honors World History 2
* Geometry 1
* Honors English 10
* Health/Gym 10
* Yearbook 2
* Spanish 3


And those are the classes that I’m taking next year! 🙂 *smiles* Have any of you decided your classes for the next school year (if you’re still in school)? If so, please leave a comment, telling me what classes you’re taking next year! I would LOVE to hear from you all~! 😉 🙂 I’ll be awaiting your comments! Anyway, I’m going to end this blog post here! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

