Status

Happy Australia Day!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? *waves hello* Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ *smiles happily* Today is a holiday!! YAY~!!! šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Today is… DRUMROLL PLEASE~!!! *drumroll sounds* Australia Day~! šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ *smiles* I don’t live in Australia (I live in the USA), but I enjoy knowing about different holidays around the world. So for all of you Australians out there, happy Australia Day~! šŸ™‚ *smiles*

Anyway, that’s basically it for this blog post. I just wanted to announce that today is a holiday. šŸ™‚ *smiles & laughs* Lolol! XD I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed this blog post~! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe toĀ my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~! šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

