Link

Go Check Out My Tumblr Blog!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Guess what? I’m FINALLY using my Tumblr account again! YAYYY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Please go do me a HUGE favor & go check out my Tumblr blog! Here’s the link:

* Link to My Tumblr Blog: http://mimi14senpai.tumblr.com/

On my Tumblr blog, I post ALL kinds of things! Such as: links, photos, gifs, memes, chats, my writing (coming soon), news about my channel, & SO MUCH MORE~! 😉 🙂 *smiles* Not to mention that I’ve also enabled a feature where it allows you to ask me questions, and I can answer them! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* Isn’t that AWESOME?? So, please go do me a HUGE favor & go check out my Tumblr blog! I would GREATLY appreciate it! 🙂 *smiles*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “Go Check Out My Tumblr Blog!

  1. Question: are you ever gonna do a QnA? I’m going to put some milestones for my channel (I’m gonna explain this in a video that I hope I can make soon) and one of them is if I hit 1000 subs I’m gonna do a QnA. I’m curious what kind of questions you would get *spaces out* Anyway, tumblr, cool, don’t have it. See ya Mimi. *waves* (also JEROME IS REBORN!!!!!!!!!!)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yep, I’m planning on doing a Q&A! I’m planning on doing one once I reach 250 subscribers or something like that. Or I might do a Q&A as soon as I get my YT channel back. It depends. Anyway, see you later, Doubel! Bye~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves goodbye*

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

