Image

New Profile Picture!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I just wanted to show you guys my BRAND-NEW PROFILE PICTURE~!!!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* It was made by my AMAZINGLY AWESOME friend, PixelatedSorceress! 🙂 *smiles* Thank you SOOOOO much, Pixel~! 🙂 *waves at Pixel* Anyway, here’s a picture of my brand-new profile picture! 🙂 *smiles* Once I get my YouTube channel back, I’ll put it as my new YT profile picture! Now, here’s the picture:

mimi-minecraft-and-gaming

2 thoughts on “New Profile Picture!

  1. It’s cute (If I spell something wrong, I can see so Well at the moment. It’s like a little dot at the left in my view) and I hope you get your YT back soon. Good news from me too tomorow or sunday I’ma post a video. *wavves* See ya later alligator.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, my friend Pixel made it for me! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY like it! 😀 I’m planning on asking my parents if I can have my YT channel back as soon as I see them today (I’m currently at school). When you do post a video, can you do me a favor & send me the link to it? I would REALLY appreciate it! 😉 🙂 Thanks! See you later, Doubel! 🙂 *waves goodbye*

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

