Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #33


#LetsHope

(Today, after school, I’m going to ask my parents if I can have my YT channel back~!)
(Let’s hope that they’ll let me have my channel back!!!)

Hey, what’s up? Mimi here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, after school, I’m going to ask my parents if I can have my YouTube channel back~! YAY~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* #LetsHope that they’ll let me have my channel back! If they say yes & let me have my channel back, I will IMMEDIATELY record a video, announcing that I have my YouTube channel back! So, keep an eye out for that~! 😉 *winks* Wish me luck~! 🙂 *hopeful face* 

11 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #33

        • To be honest with you, I don’t really edit my YT videos a lot. I don’t have any good video editing programs… 😦 *frowns* Do you have any suggestions for good editing apps/programs? I used to use Viva Video on my phone, but I can only use it for 5 minute long videos (unless I get the premium version that costs money). 😦 *frowns again*

          Liked by 1 person

          • I use Sony Vegas Pro on my laptop, but I don’t know an editing software for your phone. Maybe Pinnacle Studio, but it’s only for iOS. And I think I’m gonna make a new video, the one I originally recorded looks not good enough. But I’m gonna keep it for later.

            Liked by 1 person

            • Thanks, Doubel! 🙂 *smiles* But does Sony Vegas cost money? That’s my main problem with editing software: it usually costs money (which I don’t really have…). Anyway, don’t forget to comment, giving me the link to your YT video! Please & thank chu~! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, I have to go. I’m about to leave school for the day. See you later & peace out, Doubel~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

              Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

