Status

I Asked My Parents If I Can Have My YT Channel Back~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* If you read some of my previous posts, you will know that I was planning on asking my parents if I could have my YouTube channel back! They said that “they’ll think about it.” Sooo… I MIGHT be getting my YouTube channel back~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly & celebrates* YASSS~!!!!! Thank goodness~!!! Anyway, as SOON as they tell me their answer, I will create a brand-new blog post, informing you all of their answer! So keep an eye out for that~! 😉 *winks*

Anyway, that’s all the time I have left to blog! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “I Asked My Parents If I Can Have My YT Channel Back~!

  1. It’s a start. Let’s hope you get it back soon. Oh just got an idea. IF you have your laptop back, you could play Yandere Simulator (if you haven’t already). It keeps getting better and better. Also try IMVU, you can create an charactar. The fun about IMVU is that you can have special clothes like an Attack on Titan hoodie, two katana’s on your back or you can even have Ryuk from Death Note follow you. I would be curious how you would look like.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Okey-dokey! I’ve actually been hoping to play Yandere Simulator sometime soon! The problem is that I can’t install it onto my dad’s laptop (which I usually use for games), otherwise he might get a little… Surprised at my choice of gameplay, let’s say that. And thanks for the idea for playing IMVU, I’ll try that out sometime! 😉 🙂 *smiles & winks*

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

