Upcoming Changes to my YT Channel!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a VERY important announcement, about my YT channel! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* It’s about upcoming changes to my YouTube channel! For example: I’m going to be changing the appearance (channel art, profile picture, et cetera). Also, I’m HOPING on starting some brand-new content on my channel as well! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *excited face* So, let’s get started, shall we? πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β 


Changes to the
Appearance of my Channel!

I’m going to be changing the appearance of my YouTube channel! You might be wondering what I mean when I say that! Well… I’m going to be changing my YT channel art, my profile picture, my YT outro (I’m going to be creating a NEW outro), & my branding watermark! πŸ™‚ *smiles excitedly* Here’s some picture of what I’m thinking so far:

What do you think of those picture above? Please do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what you think! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank chu~! I would LOVE to hear all of your opinions on this VERY important matter! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *hopeful face*


Changes to the
Content on my Channel!

I’m thinking about starting some BRAND-NEW content on my YouTube channel~! To be completely honest with you… I don’t exactly know what kind of new content to start on my channel… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* HOWEVER!!! I have thought of a FEW ideas for some brand-new content! Here are my ideas:

* #1) Terraria Gameplay: I’m thinking about starting a brand-new series on my channel, where I play Terraria! I’ve recently installed the Terraria app on my cell phone, so I could start a gameplay series out of that!
* #2) Cosplaying/Roleplaying: I could start a BRAND-NEW playlist/series on my channel, where I cosplay as well as roleplay! Isn’t that an AWESOME idea?? But… The problem with this is that I haven’t cosplayed that much before… 😦 *frowns* But this could be the start of me cosplaying! πŸ™‚ *smiles*
* #3) MyCandyLove Walkthrough: Do you know this online otome game called My Candy Love? Well, I could start a walkthrough series, playing this game! πŸ™‚ *smiles excitedly* It could be a TON of fun~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* The problem with this though is that it would probably always take a while to upload an episode for this, since you can have a limited amount of actions each day. Sooo… I would have to save up a TON of action hearts (which allow you to play the game).
* #4) Poptropica Walkthrough: There is this pretty fun & cool online game called Poptropica, that I used to play! I could start a BRAND-NEW walkthough series, instructing how to complete each level/island! It would be EXTREMELY easy to upload at least one episode per week for this series. πŸ™‚ *smiles* The only things I really would need to do is research how to complete each level/island & get an electronic (such as my laptop) to play Poptropica on! This would be the EASIEST new series to start doing!

So… Yeah! Those are some of my ideas for brand-new content on my YouTube channel! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Please do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what you think of these ideas for new content! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping for even MORE comments* Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Also, if you have ANY ideas for content that I could do on my channel, PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT, telling me ALL of your ideas for new content! I would DEEPLY appreciate it~!


Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed my brand-new ideas for my YouTube channel! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! Thanks for reading~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*Β 

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Changes to my YT Channel!

  1. The new art looks amazing. *smiles* And the new content you wanna introduce sounds fun, but don’t change it TOO fast. Change it little by little. Just take your time. We can wait, alltough I am impatient. Other than that it’s good. I am curious about the cosplay though. I once cosplayed as The Joker and I did look weird. *laughs* I’ll be looking forward to the changes. Bye bye.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you SOOO much, Doubel! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Thanks for providing your opinions! I also MIGHT change my channel name, because one of my friends gave me some PRETTY good advice about my name. I haven’t cosplayed that much before, so I’m fairly eager to try out a series doing that. And don’t worry, it will take a WHILE for me to put up the changes. After all, I STILL don’t have my YT channel back just yet (because my parents haven’t let me have it back yet), so I can’t sign into my channel AT ALL!! 😦 *frowns* Once again, thanks for commenting, Doubel! See you later~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves goodbye*

      Liked by 1 person

        • Don’t worry, Doubel!! I’m not planning on quitting playing Minecraft EVER!!! I’m TERRIBLY sorry that I haven’t been able to upload Minecraft videos lately… 😦 *frowns* That’s because I can’t play Minecraft on my phone and I don’t have my laptop to play Minecraft on there. I WILL hopefully start recording Minecraft videos again sometime soon. So, until then, #LetsHope! πŸ™‚ *smiles*

          Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

