Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #34


#ByeByePhone

(I got my phone taken away again…)

Hello, everybody~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Ummm… I kind of… got my phone taken away again… :/ *awkwardly shrugs* I’m REALLY sorry, everyone! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ *frowns* I’m assuming that you want to know WHY I got my phone taken away? Well… Yesterday, I was joking around with my little sister, and she got kind of… angry… And then she punched me in the face (almost broke my glasses AGAIN)… I only hit people or hurt others if somebody hurts me FIRST or they provoke me, sooo… As an act of defense, I kinda… grabbed her finger and twisted it… :/ *awkward face* Soooo, yeahhh… That’s what happened… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ *scratchesย back of head* I’m REALLY sorry, guys… But the GOOD part is that I only have my phone taken away for only TWO DAYS, so I’ll get it back soon. And hopefully by the time I get my phone back, I’ll get my YouTube channel back! So, until I get my phone back, wish me luck that I won’t get hopelessly bored!ย #LetsHopeย that I won’t get bored~!

7 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #34

    • Oh yeah! Doubel! Are you going to create your own WordPress blog? I think you should, but it’s up to you! But at least tell me if you are going to create one or not. If you create your own WordPress blog, then I can give you a blog shoutout! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly*

      Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

