Image

Sneak Peek of 3 AWESOME Winter Fan Art Contest Entries~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be showing you all a sneak peek of THREE entries that I received for my Winter Fan Art Contest~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I REALLY hope that you will like these entries just as much as I did! I thank EVERYONE who participated in my Winter Fan Art Contest, and I’m VERY eager to do another one ASAP! 🙂 *smiles* Now, let’s start presenting these 3 entries, shall we?


6 thoughts on “Sneak Peek of 3 AWESOME Winter Fan Art Contest Entries~!

    • 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Of course I did! And I’m happy to hear that you like the other 2 as well! 🙂 *smiles* Once I get my YouTube channel back & my cell phone back, I’m planning on recording a YT video, featuring the other fan art entries! Keep an eye out for that, won’t you? 😉 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

