Status

Received My Report Card~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Guess what~! 🙂 😀 *jumps up and down excitedly* Today, at school, I received my report card~! YAY~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I got PRETTY GOOD grades, except for in Algebra class! I got ALL A’s & B’s, except for Algebra (which I got a C). So, other than Algebra, I’m doing PRETTY good in school! 🙂 *smiles proudly* Have any of you received your report card yet for school? If so, please do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me that you’ve received your report card & what grades you got (you don’t have to tell me your grades if you don’t want to though). I would GREATLY appreciate it! 🙂 *smiles, hoping for a TON of comments* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “Received My Report Card~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

