Status

I Got My Phone Back~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* If you remember reading this post as well as this post, you will know that a bit ago I got my cell phone taken away… 😦 *frowns at the memory* Well, today we have GREAT NEWS~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Guess what it is~! DRUMROLL PLEASE~!! *drumroll sounds* I FINALLY got my cell phone back~! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* #ThankGoodness! 🙂 *smiles as I hold up my phone proudly* But there’s also bad news… :/ 😦 *frowns* Unfortunately, my parents are STILL considering whether or not I can have my YouTube channel back… 😦 *sighs sadly* Is it REALLY that hard to understand that I FINALLY brought my Algebra grade up & that I SHOULD have my YouTube channel back?! ARGH!!!!!!!!   >_<   *frustrated face*

Hey, everybody! Can you PLEASE do me a HUGE favor? I need you ALL to leave a comment on this blog post, saying if you think I should get my YT channel back & also why you think I should get my YT channel back! Once I get AT LEAST 5 (or 6) comments, I’ll show my parents all of your comments and hopefully they’ll give me my YouTube channel back! So, until then… #LetsHope that they’ll think about letting me have my channel back.

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post for today! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! Please & thank chu! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “I Got My Phone Back~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

