Status

Happy Valentine’s Day~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today is… DRUMROLL PLEASE!!! *drumroll sounds* Valentine’s Day~!!!!! ❀ ❀ YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly & throws candy* Yes, today is Valentine’s Day! ❀ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€Β *smiles*

To be honest with you, I’ve never really celebrated Valentine’s Day. I used toΒ ONLYΒ celebrate this holiday because I got free candy & gifts. But this year… I’m actually celebrating Valentine’s Day~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Why, you might ask? Well… *blushes* I kinda… I kind of have an ACTUAL boyfriend right now… πŸ™‚Β *smiles softly & blushes* I’m not telling you who he is or what he looks like (to protect his privacy). But… I REALLY like him! ❀ πŸ™‚ *smiles* All I’m going to tell you (about him) is that he’s the same age as me, he goes to my school, he’s nerdy & likes video games, and we’ve been dating for a couple weeks now. And I’ve been the happiest I’ve been in a WHILE, ever since we started dating. ❀ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily*

Anyway, that’s all the time I have to blog, unfortunately. I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, and follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

