Status

What I Got For Valentine’s Day Yesterday~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Since yesterday was Valentine’s Day, I’ve decided to post a status post today, telling you what I received for Valentine’s Day yesterday (since I didn’t do this yesterday)! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Here’s a short list:

* #1) A handmade necklace from my boyfriend.
* #2) Flowers from my boyfriend (which were admittedly plastic flowers, but I don’t care. It was a sweet gesture nevertheless)
* #3) A small balloon from one of my friends.
* #4) A TON of candy from multiple of my friends.Β 
* #5) A box of chocolates from my little brother.
* #6) Candy from my little sister.
* #7) New writing pens from my little brother.
* #8) A new notebook from my little brother.
* #9) A cute little plant inside a kawaiiΒ little flower pot from my mom.

And that is a small list of what I recieved for Valentine’s Day yesterday! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Please do me a favor & leave a comment (or two), telling me what YOU got for Valentine’s Day! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping for a TON of comments* Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

