Status

I’m Going On A Trip This Weekend!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* I have a FAIRLY IMPORTANT announcement to share with you all today!!! So, PLEASE READ THIS ENTIRE POST!!! I REALLY need you ALL to read this status post, the ENTIRE post! So please read this entire post! Please & thank chu~!

Okay, so duringย this weekend, I’m going toย be on a trip in North Carolina! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly* It’s for my Youth Group; we’re going to be going to a youth event (in North Carolina) called CCYC! We’ll hopefully have a TON of fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* I won’t be back until sometime next Monday! Unfortunately, my parents are NOT letting me take my phone nor my laptop! Sooo… I won’t be able to blog, go on the internet, record YT videos, go on YouTube in general, et cetera. Sooooo… Yeah, you won’t be hearing from me for a while… Sorry, guys. :/ *shrugs awkwardly* I’m REALLY sorry, gigabytes.

Anyway, please wish me luck that this trip goes well! I REALLY hope that I have a good time! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “I’m Going On A Trip This Weekend!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

