Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #36


#CCYC2017

(I have returned from my weekend trip in North Carolina~!)

GUESS WHO’S BACK~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *I suddenly appear in a poof of smoke* I, Mimi Minecraft & Gaming, am FINALLY back from my weekend trip in North Carolina~!!! YAY~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* If you remember readingΒ this post, you will remember that I was going to a youth event/conference called CCYC, in North Carolina! πŸ™‚ *smiles* In case I forgot to tell you what CCYC stands for (which, knowing me, I PROBABLY did forget to tell you), it stands for: Carolina Christian Youth Conference! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* CCYC was a TON of fun~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I’ll tell you a LOT more about the trip in detail in a status post (which I will post sometime after I post this hashtag of the day). So keep an eye out for that upcoming status post about my trip~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ *smiles & winks* Anyway, I better get started on typing up that status post! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~!!! BYE~!!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*Β 

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

