Status

I’m Going To Be Cosplaying Soon~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* GUESS WHAT~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* I’m going to be cosplaying VERY soon~!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* On March 18th, I’m going with a BUNCH of my friends to a Comic Con~! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles* Can you guess who I’m going to be cosplaying as? No? Then, I might as well tell you! DRUMROLL PLEASE~! *drumroll sounds* I’m going to be cosplaying as…

Raven fromΒ Teen Titans~!
(the original Teen Titans, not Teen Titans Go)
raven-from-teen-titans

EEEEEEE~~!!!! πŸ˜€ *fangirls* I CAN’T WAIT~!!!!! It’s going to be ABSOLUTELYΒ SUPER FREAKING AMAZINGLY AWESOME~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & jumps around* Anyway, I’m not going to show you a picture of my cosplay yet! Why, you might ask? Well, then you’ll be even MORE excited when you actually SEE the cosplay costume (when the date for the Comic Con comes)! Besides, I’m STILL working on creating my cosplay (with a TON of help from my boyfriend)! But when I go to the Comic Con, I’ll HOPEFULLY convince my parents to let me vlog while I’m there! Thus, you’ll be able to see my cosplay costume and see the Comic Con (through a YouTube video).

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what you think of my cosplay idea! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping for a TON of comments* Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~!!! BYE~!!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

18 thoughts on “I’m Going To Be Cosplaying Soon~!

    • I know right? πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Throughout the years, people have told me that I’m like Raven. Because of my sarcastic attitude, fascination with the idea of “magic,” my somewhat “emo” attitude & appearance, and et cetera.

      Liked by 2 people

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

