Aside

Article #1: “You Matter!”


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have decided to randomly post an article that I have written! 🙂 *smiles* I wanted to promote this motivational artcle of mine, because I feel as if it can help a LOT of people out there who are hurting. So, I REALLY hope that you’ll read it! 🙂 *hopeful face* I REALLY hope that you will enjoy~! Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what you think of this article of mine! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping for a TON of comments* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“You Matter!”
Motivational Article written by:
Mimi14Senpai AKA Minah H.

You Matter! (Picture)

Some of you are hurting. Some of you are CONSTANTLY being told that you cannot do it. Some of you are ridiculed. Bullied. Hated. Despised. Some of you think that you are worthless, only because others tell you so. But you can do it. You MATTER!!!!! You ARE special! Ignore the haters, ignore the distractions. You are SPECIAL!!! You are BEAUTIFUL!!! You are SMART!!! You are WONDERFUL!!! 

“We should not give up and we should not allow the problem to defeat us.”

-A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

I’ve been told that I am ugly. I’ve been told that I am annoying. Ridiculous. Insane. Stupid. I used to rely on my friends and grandparents for love because I didn’t feel love from my family. I’ve been bullied. I’ve suffered through overwhelming depression. I used to cut, in hopes of maybe, just maybe ridding myself of the pain. People have told me that my dreams will not come true, that I will not succeed. But today, I was told by a motivational speaker at my school that I am special. I can do it. You can do it as well. BELIEVE~!!! When you’re stuck in a bad place, go and get up! Go and get a BETTER future for yourself! YOU make your future! You MATTER!!!!! 

“Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life; define yourself.”

-Harvey Fierstein

Some people have been placed on this Earth just to act as a distraction, an obstacle in your way. You must ignore them. You CAN and you WILL get past these barriers! You CAN succeed! No, you WILL succeed!!!!! 

Just BELIEVE~!!! BELIEVE in yourself. BELIEVE that you can do it. And you WILL succeed!!! You ARE special & unique, no matter WHAT others say to you or think of you! JUST BELIEVE~!!!!! I believe in you! I’ll be there by your side, rooting for you as you get closer and closer to the finish line. 

You Matter! (Book Cover)

2 thoughts on “Article #1: “You Matter!”

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

