Link

Reblogged: My Favorite YouTuber


Check out this AMAZINGLY AWESOME post, written by TyDaSenpai on his AWESOME blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* He wrote a blog post featuring my YouTube channel & me! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily & wipes away a tear of happiness* Thank you SOOOO much, TyDaSenpai! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* This means a LOT to me! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *gives TyDaSenpai a virtual hug*

(Reblogged fromย TyDaSenpai’s Blog)

Rule The World

Hey, whatโ€™s up, guys & girls? TyDaSenpai here! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I just wanted to create something random about my #1 FAVORITE YouTuber,ย Mimi Minecraft & Gaming! So, yeah! This post is a review about my favorite YouTuber! In this post, Iโ€™ll describe her YouTube channel, tell you what I think of her channel + her videos, and Iโ€™ll include pictures of her (mainly fan art that Iโ€™ve found)! So, letโ€™s get started, shall we?


My Favorite YouTuber:
Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

mimi-minecraft-gaming

  • About Her Channel

* Channel Name: Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
* Types of Videos: Gaming videos, vlogs, How To videos, Fanfiction Reading videos, comedy/humor, entertainment, music (she used to post AMVโ€™s), shoutouts, reaction videos, cosplaying/roleplaying (which she MIGHT start doing), & more!
* What Sheโ€™s Like: Kind, optimistic, VERY funny, EXTREMELY nerdy, weird (in a good way), friendly, compassionate, interesting, unique, & absolutelyย 

View original post 243 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblogged: My Favorite YouTuber

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

