Status

An Idea For An AWESOME New YouTube Series~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Guess what~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I have an AMAZINGLY AWESOME idea for a BRAND-NEW YouTube series on my YouTube channel~!!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *spins around in office chair excitedly* Do you want to know what this FREAKING FANTASTIC new series will be about?? 🙂 *smiles* I’m going to tell you about it!!

It will be a gaming series/playlist!! It’s going to be about me playing the AMAZINGLY AWESOME game Fallout Shelter, on my cell phone!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* In this BRAND-NEW gaming series, I will start a new vault on the game, and I will play the game! 🙂 *smiles* I’m planning to record and upload a new episode at least twice a week! And I’m planning to name this series/playlist “Fallout Shelter Gameplay!” 🙂 *smiles again*

I REALLY hope that you all will enjoy this brand-new series, once I start doing it! But FIRST, I will need to convince my parents to give me back my YouTube channel ASAP!!! So, #LetsHope that they’ll give me my YT channel back VERY soon!! 😉 🙂 *hopeful face*

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! 😉 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “An Idea For An AWESOME New YouTube Series~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

