Link

Reblogged: TODAY IS MAH BDAY!


(This is kind of late, but…) HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO AGGIE~!!!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws candy* I’m SUPER sorry that this is late, though… :/ 😦 *frowns* I hope that you’ll forgive me, Aggie! Happy birthday~!! 🙂 😀

(Reblogged from Aggie Kopp’s Blog)

aggie f. kopp

WOOT! I AM OLD! YAYAH!

Anyway as a gift to you all for sticking with moi, I am giving you a sneak peak to one of my main characters, Alexis Amaya Draugthstorm. Take her and I will hunt you down and gut you like a fish. I’ve been working on her for 6-7 years now and she is my best friend. One of them anyways. lol

I didn’t make the character sheets:

Alexis Draughtstorm

Physical Traits
Gender: Female
Birthdate: 12 Apr 1301 (15)
Ethnicity: Eastern Europe, Northern Europe, Western Europe, Southern Europe
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 147
Body: Tall frame, healthy, with small muscle tone. Ectomorphic . Minimal body hair, with color differs from skin tone somewhat.
Face: Round – Full-looking face with a round chin and hairline. Widest point is at the cheeks and ears. Light blue eyes that slant up. Large irises, average eye spacing, and average-sized eyes. Curved…

View original post 3,035 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblogged: TODAY IS MAH BDAY!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

