Status

What’s Been Going On In My Life Lately


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have decided to RANDOMLY tell you what’s been going on in my life lately. A LOT has been going on lately, in my life, and I DESPERATELY just need to vent at the moment. I REALLY hope that you all don’t mind… :/ *awkward face* It’s just that a LOT has been going on lately, and I’ve been SERIOUSLY stressed out. *sighs* Anyway, I’m going to get started with my rant. Again, I REALLY hope that you all don’t mind.


  • I’ve had a CRAP-TON of tests/quizzes in school lately. We started reading the book “To Kill A Mockingbird” by Harper Lee in my Honors English class, and we take 2 quizzes each week on the chapters that we read. Not to mention that we’re getting closer and closer to exams + SOL’s, so we have a LOT to study for. UGHHH… 😦 *frowns* It’s a LOT of work!!
  • I’m taking a Piano 1 class in school, and I’m going to be having my very FIRST piano concert VERY soon!! I have to play a song, and I was trying to figure out what I wanted to play. After a while, I FINALLY figured out what I wanted to play. I’m going to be (HOPEFULLY) playing the song “Bright” by Echosmith!! 🙂 *smiles* And not only will I be playing it, I MIGHT also be SINGING!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Unfortunately, I will have to work VERY, VERY hard to learn this song in time for the concert (which will be on May 9th).
  • I have to go to a CRAP-TON of Girl Scout cookie booth sales EVERY SINGLE WEEKEND!!!!! UGHHHHH!!!!!!! 😦 *frowns & groans* I REALLY don’t want to do them, but I have to raise a LOT of money for an international trip that I’m going to go on in a few years. In a year or two, if I raise enough money, I will be going on a trip to England, France, Versaille, & Rome!! YAY~!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* The bad part is that I have to raise more than THREE THOUSAND dollars!!
  • I have to get… A job… UGHHHHH!!!!!! 😦 *frowns* As I said before, I need to raise a TON of money for an international trip to Europe. I’m going to be getting a summer job this summer, but I haven’t decided where I will work. I still need to research places that I can work at during the summer that are close to my house.
Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

